L-R The Rt Rev George Davison, Bishop of Connor, The Rt Rev Andrew Forster, Bishop of Derry & Raphoe and The Rt Rev David McClay, Bishop of Down & Dromore
L-R Heather Ellis (Clogher Diocese), Nadine Davison (Connor Diocese) and Hilary McClay (Down & Dromore Diocese)
Pictured with June Butler, All Ireland President L-R Alison Jackson, Central President Girls Friendly Society, Esther Parker, President Presbyterian Women and Ann Wilson, Overseas VP Presbyterian Women
L-R Carolyn Foster, Women’s Forum President and Jackie McLaughlin, Women’s Forum Representative
L-R Olive Rowe, President Methodist Women and Joan Strong, Former President Methodist Women
Members of Cloughfern Branch
Members of St Polycarp’s Branch
Members of Craigs, Dunaghy & Killagan Branch
Members of Antrim and Muckamore Branches
Members of Connor Diocese
Members of Ballynure and Ballyeaston (Ballyclare) Branch
Members of Ballymoney, Finvoy and Rasharkin Branch
Members of Antrim & Broughshane Branches